Lost in Thoughts…

January 7, 2009

Jaane Kyun..

Filed under: Uncategorized — Confused Desi @ 4:15 pm

I just love the song, can’t stop listening to it 😛

 

I’ Ll Be All Right

Tu Hai To Tedhi Medhi Rahein

Ulti Pulti Baatein, Seedhi Lagti Hai

Tu Hai To Jhoothe Muthe Vaadein

Dushman Ke Iraade, Sacche Lagtein Hain..

Jo Dil Mein Taare Vaare De Jaga, Woh Tu Hi Hai, Tu Hi Hai

Jo Roote Roote De Hasa, Tu Hi Hai Wohi..

(Jaane Kyun Jaane Kyun Dil Jaanta Hai.., Tu Hai To, I’ Ll Be All Right

I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right) – 2

 

 

Saari Duniya Ek Taraf Hai, Ek Taraf Hai Hum

Har Khushi To Door Bhage, Mil Rahein Hai Gum

But When U Smile For Me, World Seems All Right

Yeh Meri Zindagi, Pal Mein Khil Jaaye, Jaane Kyun..

(Jaane Kyun.., Jaane Kyun Dil Jaanta Hai.., Tu Hai To, I’ Ll Be All Right

I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right) – 2

 

(Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right

Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be.. All.. Right..) – 2

Oh Oo.., Chote Chote Kuch Palon Ka, Dostana Yeah

Jaane Kyun Abb Lag Raha Hai, Jaana Maana Yeah

Yeah Saare Pal Yehi, Yuhi Tham Se Jaaye, Jaane Kyun, Jaane Kyun

(Jaane Kyun.., Jaane Kyun Dil Jaanta Hai.., Tu Hai To, I’ Ll Be All Right

I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right) – 2

 

I’ Ll Be All Right

When You Are Around, Zig-zag Roads

And Upside-down Matters Seem Straight

When You Are Around, Fake Promises

And Enemy’s Intentions Seem True

The One Who Raises Stars In The Day, Is You.

The One Who Makes (Me) Laugh While Crying, Is You.

Wonder Why, The Heart Knows, When/If You Are Around, I’ll Be Alright

 

 

The Whole World Is On One Side, I Am On The Other Side

Every Happiness Runs Off, I Only Get Grief

But When You Smile For Me, The World Seems All Right

My Life Blooms In A Moment, I Wonder Why

Wonder Why, The Heart Knows, When/If You Are Around, I’ll Be Alright

 

 

(Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right

Yeah Yeah Yeah, I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be.. All.. Right..) – 2

The Friendship Of A Few Small Moments

I Wonder Why Now Seems Familiar

Coz When You Smile For Me, The World Seems All Right

All These Moments, Stop Right Here, I Wonder Why

(Jaane Kyun.., Jaane Kyun Dil Jaanta Hai.., Tu Hai To, I’ Ll Be All Right

I’ Ll Be All Right, I’ Ll Be All Right) – 2

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

