Lost in Thoughts…

February 27, 2008

Musicovery!

Filed under: General — Confused Desi @ 4:03 am
Tags: , ,

I was recently told about Musicovery, its like lastFM but just not blocked by my office and has more mainstream music; I am loving it! I think I prefer this to Last FM, (not because I can’t access Last FM), but I like the collection and the options it provides:

  • Era – 50’s – till today
  • Mood – Dark, Positive, Calm, Energetic and you can select somewhere in the middle to get a mix!
  • Genre
  • and best of all – It gives you the list of songs its gonna play; you can skip some records, or click on the record to get different list of songs!
  • Add Favorites and Block songs

MusicOvery

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

