Lost in Thoughts…

February 27, 2008

Foosball Queen!

Filed under: Job — Confused Desi @ 9:23 am
Tags: ,

Say hello to Foosball Queen – ME!

Well, at-least foosball  queen within my team. I, single-handedly beat 2 guys (both at same time) 10 -6 at Foosball. I am still too over-joyed to mind stupid task that I am working on currently.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Ray, who introduced me to Foosball, was sometimes patient enough to tell me little tricks ( ok, maybe a lot patient ) ;To my bf, for making sure that I eat enough so that I have enough strength to reach this status; My team members, without their in-efficiency and lack of technique and lack of competency, I wouldn’t have accomplished this BIG feat.

Umm.. My company, for having a Foosball table at work – They are really not that bad! (actually this is the best firm I have worked in, but still I love complaining). Ooh! Also, my parents, sisters and friends for being by my side during good and bad days!

😀 Soz, went off a bit there! 😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

