Lost in Thoughts…

January 7, 2008

M I too Bossy?? Or is my BF very deep closeted Gay??

Filed under: Relationship — Confused Desi @ 8:31 am

I read this really funny post (True Boyfriend) – what a true boyfriend should do and shouldn’t do.

When she ignores you
[ act cute so she’ll notice you ]
When she steals your favorite hat
[ let her keep it]
When she doesn’t answer for a long time
[ reassure her that everything is ok ]

If the guy does any of that either he is a gay or real desperate! But I just realized My BF does many of that stuff, What do I infer from that:

  1. My BF is true Boyfriend
  2. I am those naggy annoying GF that forces their BF into a corner
  3. My BF is gay (a very deep closeted gay)

Not putting in desperate, coz i know for sure that he is not desperate 😛

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

