Lost in Thoughts…

December 4, 2007

Resolution of the Day

Filed under: Relationship — Confused Desi @ 7:13 am

Met him for lunch, was sporting a long face (^-^), really wanted to tell him that its over, but didn’t had the courage. He was being very nice, making sure I have not misunderstood anything he said last nite – I didn’t , I am very sure he needs lots of time to think this through.

Didn’t really eat much, and was starving – don’t think i m those types who can live without food; Got myself a nice chocolate muffin and a skinny cap 🙂 *Always lifts up my spirit* . Since I am feeling awesome (other than my running nose and the absolute horrendous headache), I made a resolution. Here it goes –

I am going to break up with him for sure, I know what he wants and I know what I want and since we both are unwilling to meet halfway, Its best to part ways. And usually I am very bad at breaking up, I have decided to remain detached. Sooner or later he will realize that my heart is not in it and he will move on!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

